Menu
Home Page

Whitelands Park Primary School Better never stops

Term Information

Term Dates for 2018 / 2019

 

Term

Pupil Term Starts

Pupil Term Ends

Holiday Period

(including inset days and bank holidays)

1

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Monday 22 October to Monday 29 October 2018

2

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Thursday 20 December 2018

Friday 21 December to Friday 4 January 2019

3

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

4

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Monday 8 April to Tuesday 23 April 2019

5

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

6

Monday 3 June 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019 until the next school year

Term Dates 2019/20

Top