Navigation
Home Page

Term Information

                         

 

Term Dates for 2016 / 17

 

Term

Term Starts

Term Ends

Holidays

Term 1

 

Monday

05/09/16

Friday

21/10/16

Monday 24/10/16 to Monday 31/10/16

Term 2

Tuesday

01/11/16

Friday

16/12/16

Monday 19/12/16 to Tuesday 03/01/17

Term 3

Wednesday

04/01/17

Friday

10/02/17

Monday 13/02/17 to

Friday 17/02/17

Term 4

Monday

20/02/17

Friday

07/04/17

Monday 10/04/17 to Monday 24/04/17

Term 5

Tuesday

25/04/17

Friday

26/05/17

Monday 29/05/17 to

Friday 02/06/17

Term 6

Monday

05/06/17

Friday

21/07/17

 

 

 

Public Holidays

Boxing Day

26th December 2016
Christmas Day (substitute day) 27th December 2016
New Year's Day (substitute day) 2nd January 2017

Good Friday

14th April 2017

Easter Monday

17th April 2017

May Day Bank Holiday

1st May 2017

Spring Bank Holiday

29th May 2017

 

Term Dates for 2017 / 2018

Term

Term Starts

Term Ends

Holidays

Term 1

 

Wednesday

06/09/17

Friday

20/10/17

Monday 23/10/17 to Friday 27/10/17

Term 2

Monday

30/10/17

Wednesday

20/12/17

Thursday 21/12/17 to Wednesday 03/01/18

Term 3

Thursday

04/01/18

Friday

09/02/18

Monday 12/02/18 to

Friday 16/02/18

Term 4

Monday

19/02/18

Thursday

29/03/18

Friday 30/03/18 to Monday 16/04/18

Term 5

Tuesday

17/04/18

Friday

25/05/18

Monday 28/05/18 to

Friday 01/06/18

Term 6

Monday

04/06/18

Friday

20/07/18

Monday 23/07/18 until the next school year

 

Public Holidays

Christmas Day

25th December 2017
Boxing Day 26th December 2017
New Year's Day 1st January 2018

Good Friday

20th March 2018

Easter Monday

2nd April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday

7th May 2018

Spring Bank Holiday

28th May 2018
Top